top of page

MY WEALTHY AFFILIATE EXPERIENCE

Updated: Nov 29, 2021


BE A WEALTHY AFFILIATE




This is my experience before I joined Wealthy Affiliate. I had a hard time going through life having trouble finding a job. And being able to keep a job at the way things were going at the time was very hard. Plus, if you have a good college education you can find a good one. But there is always that but.


Find out why tap water contains more than a hundred contaminants, and why bottled water can and will give you cancer.


So, I decided to go back to school and learn a little I.T. and graphics design. I finally decided to see if I could do something about building my own website.


After getting a few emails I fell for a couple that was not working for me. Until I got an email from a wealthy affiliate. 7-day free lessons with a free website it said. I said what the heck, I decided to give it a try since I didn’t have to join and still get to keep my website at no charge.


TURNING WEB HOSTING ESSENTIALS INTO AN AUTOMATED PROFIT MACHINE!

ALL INCLUDED!


So, I decided to go back to school and learn a little I.T. and graphics design. But the thing was still to look for a job somewhere and that was not easy either. I again decided to look for other options to find a way to build a website. After getting a few emails I fell for a couple that was not working for me.
Until I got an email from Wealthy Affiliate. 7-day free lessons with a free website it said. I said what the heck, I gave it a try since I didn’t have to join and still get to keep my website with no charge.
At first, I thought this was one of those others that might not work for me. But not only do they teach well on how you can build your own website. You have so many members that are there to help you when you need help.
Earn residual income and leverage income from those who join under you.
And having a WordPress account was the next best thing. And the thing was this I had complete control and no boss no one there to write you up for being late or taking a break.
And you work whenever you want or whenever you can. No more traveling to work back and forth. Because I’m right here at my home base business already set up for me. The video lessons are not hard at all. And you can always go back to review the video again if you want.
As far as I have seen and searched. There are classes that cost thousands to teach how to build website design so on. But the price that wealthy affiliates charge is very affordable. On a monthly payment plan.
There is also a bonus yearly plan that you get if you join within the 7-day free lessons. So I take advantage of the opportunity to save myself some money. the thing was still going back to looking for a job on I.T. or graphics design.

At first, I thought this was one of those others that might not work for me. After the first and second day, I joined. I not only learned how to build my own website, but there were also others there willing to help me. There are so many members that are there to help when you need help. And having WordPress to work with was the next best thing. Knowing that I had complete control. No boss and no one there to write you up for being late or taking a break.
And you work whenever you want or whenever you can. No more traveling to work back and forth. Because I’m right here at my home base business that's already set up for me. The learning experience is great and easy with these video lessons. And you can always go back to review the video again if you want.
As far as I have seen how many online classes cause meaning in the thousands. I like the price that Wealthy Affiliate had on a monthly payment plan. The is also a bonus yearly plan which I jumped on right away.






6 views0 comments
bottom of page